A clearer view of what matters. And what it means for you.
THE TREND MONITOR / DEALS
Deals.
Useful offers. Clear conditions. A reason to buy beyond the discount.
A check, not a live price feed.
Each roundup records what retailers advertised when checked. Prices and stock can change between checks. Confirm the final total before buying. Commercial disclosures
The latest available roundup is a historical snapshot.
No current-day roundup is available here. Older offer buttons are retired; check the retailer’s current prices and terms.
October 29 picks include a $68.99 portable work screen, a $649 multicolor 3D-printer combo and two camera options with specific mount and kit requirements. Sam's Club's October 28–November 29 savings event adds household highlights. Check the full delivered cost and the configuration you need before ordering.
Displayed price is $68.99, compared with Newegg's $77.99 reference price; no coupon is advertised for this listing.
A second screen can keep reference material beside a document during a work trip. This 1080p model includes a cover that doubles as a stand; confirm the host's video connection before choosing it for your travel kit.
Shipping
Free shipping advertised on the Shell Shocker page; shipped by Newegg. Destination eligibility and delivery date require checkout confirmation.
Seller & condition
Sold by Uperfect, shipped by Newegg. Item condition is not explicitly stated in the accessible listing; confirm before ordering.
Availability when checked
Listed in stock when checked; varies by delivery or pickup location.
Advertised end date
Not provided; confirm the retailer's cutoff time.
Conditions & location
Exact listing is M156T03-W, item 9SIBJBBK630720. Active Add to cart was available at the October 29 check. Confirm your computer's video-output compatibility and any separate power requirement before ordering. Sale end is not stated.
U.S. online; delivery eligibility varies by destination. No reader ZIP selected.
Price details: $68.99 Retailer-listed reference price: $77.99; this is not a historical-price claim.
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:59 AM PacificSee the latest roundup for current offers.
For a maker planning multicolor projects, the included AMS 2 Pro holds four filaments, making the bundle relevant to that workflow. Consider the space, materials and time needed for your actual projects before buying a printer.
Shipping
Free delivery advertised for the retailer's displayed destination. Confirm charges and timing for your ZIP at checkout.
Seller & condition
B&H authorized-dealer retail listing; separate from used inventory.
Availability when checked
Listed in stock when checked; varies by delivery or pickup location.
Advertised end date
Not provided; confirm the retailer's cutoff time.
Conditions & location
Exact combo is PF004-U+SA007-US1 and includes the printer plus AMS 2 Pro. It was marked In Stock on October 29. Choose the combo configuration, budget for compatible filament and check material requirements. Discount end is not stated.
U.S. online; destination-specific delivery terms apply.
Price details: $649.00 Retailer-listed reference price: $749.00; this is not a historical-price claim.
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:59 AM PacificSee the latest roundup for current offers.
B&H · Full offer details
B&HHistorical offer
Sigma 18–50mm f/2.8 DC DN Contemporary lens, Sony E
$499.00
Displayed price is $499, $160 below B&H's $659 reference price.
This compact standard zoom gives Sony APS-C travelers a constant f/2.8 aperture across its range, with a 27–75mm full-frame-equivalent field of view. It suits a small camera kit; skip it if you need a different mount or full-frame coverage.
Shipping
Free delivery advertised for the retailer's displayed destination. Confirm charges and timing for your ZIP at checkout.
Seller & condition
B&H authorized-dealer retail listing; separate from used inventory.
Availability when checked
Listed in stock when checked; varies by delivery or pickup location.
Advertised end date
Not provided; confirm the retailer's cutoff time.
Conditions & location
Model 585965 is the Sony E-mount APS-C version. It is not a Nikon Z lens. It was marked In Stock on October 29. Verify camera mount and sensor format; other mount versions can have different prices. Discount end is not stated.
U.S. online; destination-specific delivery terms apply.
Price details: $499.00 Retailer-listed reference price: $659.00; this is not a historical-price claim.
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:59 AM PacificSee the latest roundup for current offers.
A body-only purchase is most relevant if you already own compatible Nikon Z lenses and need the Z6 III's stills/video feature set. New system buyers should compare the complete lens-and-body cost before committing to the advertised discount.
Shipping
Free delivery advertised for the retailer's displayed destination. Confirm charges and timing for your ZIP at checkout.
Seller & condition
B&H authorized-dealer retail listing; used bodies are a separate offer.
Availability when checked
Listed in stock when checked; varies by delivery or pickup location.
Advertised end date
Not provided; confirm the retailer's cutoff time.
Conditions & location
Model 1890; select No Lens and No Kit for this price. A lens costs extra. Marked In Stock on October 29. Discount end is not stated; no credit-card financing benefit is included in this price comparison.
U.S. online; destination-specific delivery terms apply.
Price details: $1,996.95 Retailer-listed reference price: $2,696.95; this is not a historical-price claim.
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:59 AM PacificSee the latest roundup for current offers.
October 15: B&H lists the SmallRig CT-10 tripod at $48.93. Today's other selections cover a Staples shipping-box quantity coupon and Samsung's Galaxy A27 discount without trade-in. Match the exact items to a planned purchase and compare the full checkout total.
October 14: a $169.99 Staples Dexley chair leads today's selection, alongside Samsung's PayPal tablet discount, a Walgreens lip-product coupon, Home Depot's one-day savings and REI's socks volume discount. Compare qualifying items and the delivered total before buying.
October 13: B&H's navy Brevite camera backpack remains $79.99. Costco's member booklet adds tissue and cleaning-wipe highlights through October 18. Compare pack quantities and your warehouse's final price before stocking up; buying more only helps when you will use it.
Selected retail offers and dated weekly-ad highlights. Confirm the exact item, eligibility, availability and final checkout total with the retailer before buying.
October 10's useful additions are a Thyme Green slow cooker at Walmart and Home Depot's one-day online promotion. Two B&H prices remain unchanged, while Target's toy offer reaches its advertised deadline tonight. Costco's dated booklet adds an essentials restocking option. Product availability is limited to the evidence and destination stated below; advertised promotions do not confirm local stock. Buy for an existing need, compare the final total, and check the exact variant before ordering.
Selected retail offers and dated weekly-ad highlights. Confirm the exact item, eligibility, availability and final checkout total with the retailer before buying.
Essential functions stay on. You choose whether to allow optional performance analytics, session replay, and advertising cookies or data use. You can change your choices anytime. Privacy policy.